Monday, 13 March 2017

O.R.k. - Live shots

Thanks to Carol Alabrese for these live shots from the O.R.k. show in Milan, where we were joined by Mattia Boschi on cello.





Thanks also to Giuseppe Schiavone who took these shots of us on the first gig in St. Dona di Piave, with guest Eleuteria Arena on cello and vocals:



Tuesday, 28 February 2017

O.R.k. "Till the Sunrise Comes"



To celebrate the release of the new O.R.k. album "Soul of an Octopus" please enjoy this new video for the track "Till the Sunrise Comes".





Distributed by Cargo, "Soul of an Octopus" is widely available from all the usual retail channels, in both digital and physical (regular digipack CD and stunning yellow Vinyl) formats, and also from Burning Shed on the following link:


Alternatively direct from the Rarenoise Store http://www.rarenoiserecords.com/ork

where there are also Hi Res Audio options.

We're looking forward to taking the album live with a selection of dates across March where we'll be joined by special guests Eleuteria Arena, Mattia Boschi and Marco Machera on selected dates.

Italy:

Friday 3rd March - San Dona Di Piave - Teatro Astra
Tuesday 7th March - Milan - Serraglio
Wed 8th March - Brescia - Latteria Molloy
Thursday 9th March - Pompegliano D'arco (NA) - Frequency
Friday 10th March - Catania - Zo
Saturday 11th March - Mesina - Retronoveau
Sunday 12th March - Lamezia Terme CZ OFF
Tuesday 14th March - Rome - Monk
Wednesday 15th March - Porto Sant'Elipidio - Teatro Delle Api
Thursday 16th March - Bologna - Locomotiv

Czech Republic:

Wednesday 22 March - Olomuc - Bounty Rock Cafe
Thursday 23rd March - Prague - Lucerna Music Bar.

For upates please see:

To connect on Facebook:


and Twitter:



Friday, 10 February 2017

Twinscapes - Italy/Switzerland

Short, (but no doubt intense) burst of Twinscapes activity coming up:
Marcus Club in Momo:
FB event is here

Padova (with guest violin from Andrea Bassato)

..and our first Swiss date (in St. Gallen) with support from Next Dimension

http://www.grabenhalle.ch/colin-edwin-lorenz-felicati-twinscapes-ita-bassist-von-porcupine-tree-support-next-dimension-ch/

Monday, 6 February 2017

O.R.k. "Pyre" Live



Please enjoy this version of "Pyre" from last year's "Inflamed Rides" tour…more live dates coming soon...

https://youtu.be/3ANNb3KPJ-0

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Obake - "The Augur"



Brand new video for the "The Augur" taken from the new Obake album "Draugr", thanks to Max Facchinettti and Roots of Riot design.

for more please see
www.obakeband.com

Monday, 9 January 2017

O.R.k. "Too Numb"



Above "Too Numb", first audio preview track from the forthcoming album "Soul of an Octopus"…, full album release in February, click here for more information.

Solo Work

Ex Wise Heads Downloads